Skip to content ↓

Staff List

Executive Headteacher
Mr N Law RCT Executive Headteacher
English Faculty
Mrs K Carpenter Head of English (shared)
Mrs S James Head of English (shared)
Mrs B Ditton Teacher of English
Mrs J Millband Head of Year 8, Teacher of English, Deputy SENCO
Mrs S Tierney Teacher of English
Expressive Arts Faculty
Miss T Angus Head of Art (shared)
Mrs R Quinton Head of Music
Mrs K Karumazondo Teacher of Music
Mrs K Sharples Head of Art (shared)
Humanities Faculty
Mr J Holland Deputy Headteacher, Teacher of Geography
Mrs S Bence Head of RCT Ethics & Philosophy
Miss E Chaddock Head of Geography
Mr N Quinton Head of History
Mrs A Angell Head of Year 9, Teacher of Ethics & Philosophy
Mrs M Brook Teacher of Geography
Mrs K Handley Teacher of History
Miss T Mills Teacher of History
Mr M Wilson Teacher of Geography, Ethics and Philosophy
Mrs S Wilson  Teacher of History
Maths Faculty
Mr P Harvey Head of Mathematics
Miss K Willoughby Second in Mathematics
Mrs A Blair Teacher of Mathematics
Mr B Haworth Teacher of Mathematics
Mr E Rolfe Teacher of Mathematics
MFL Faculty
Mrs E Albuixech Head of MFL
Mr M Clare Second in MFL
Mrs S Clare Teacher of French
Mrs H Goymer Head of Year 10, Teacher of MFL
Mr C Toledo Naveillan Teacher of MFL
PE Department
Mr M Wilson Head of PE
Mr J Offer Head of Year 11
Mr S Newell Head of Year 7, Teacher of PE
Mr B Pickard Head of Year 13, Teacher of PE
Mr B Rooney Teacher of PE, Head of Sixth Form Enrichment
Mr R Smith Head of Sixth Form, Teacher of PE
Mr A Wilkinson Assistant Headteacher, Teacher of PE
Science Faculty
Mr L Whiting Head of Science
Ms A Hobbs Head of Biology, Science
Dr J Robinson Head of Chemistry, Science
Mrs A Corbould Senior Science Technician
Mr C Fisher Teacher of Physics
Mrs J Horstwood Science Technician
Mrs A Johnson Teacher of Science
Mrs M Sardeson Teacher of Science
Mrs K Seymour Teacher of Science
Mr A Wright Teacher of Science
Technologies, ICT and Business Faculty
Mr K Jones Assistant Headteacher, Head of Technologies
Mr G Ahmed Head of Business Studies and Computing
Mr A Thomas Head of Design and Technology
Mr C Baker Head of Computer Science
Mrs N Green Technology Technician
Mr M Patchett Technology Technician (temp)
Mr I Scholefield Teacher of Design Technology, Head of CEIAG
Support Staff (delivering Learning and Support)
Mr A Allen RCT Operations Manager
Mrs R Brooks SENCO, Designated Teacher for Looked After Children
Mr J Appleby Support Assistant
Mrs P Clapham Support Officer
Miss S Ellis Fitness Manager, Digital Marketing Assistant
Miss K Falkner Active School Co-ordinator
Miss M Hardwick Community Sport Administrator
Miss N Hawkins Active School Co-ordinator
Miss E Hudson Active School Co-ordinator
Ms N Kramprich Language Assistant (German)
Mrs S Manley Support Officer
Mrs R Nelson Language Assistant (Spanish)
Mr A Smith Active School Co-ordinator
Mr W Steed Active School Co-ordinator
Mr M Strange School Games Organiser
Mrs L Sutton Active School Co-ordinator
Mrs M Walker Duke of Edinburgh Co-ordinator RCT
Mr T Wilkinson Active School Co-ordinator
Mr A Wilson Active School Co-ordinator
Support Staff (delivering curriculum resources support)
Mr N Bowes RCT ICT Services Manager
Mr E Davies RCT Senior ICT Technician
Mr P Dewick RCT ICT Technician
Mr R Laker RCT ICT Technician
Mrs J Livsey Data Manager
Mrs A Morrissey Learning Resource Manager
Support Staff (delivering administration and organisation)
Mrs J Body PA to Executive Headteacher, Admissions Officer, RCT HR
Mrs K Archer Administrative Assistant
Mrs D Feneley Office Manager
Mrs M Jarvis-Ritte Administrative Assistant
Mrs L Phoenix Sixth Form Administrator, Cover Administrator
Mrs D Scott Governance Professional
Mrs T Williams Examinations Officer
Finance Department
Mrs L Bedford RCT Director of Finance, Administration and Resources
Mrs A Naylor RCT Management Accountant
Mrs K Bonfield RCT Finance Administrator
Ms R Brook RCT Finance Administrator
Mr A Hodson RCT Payroll Officer
Support Staff (delivering premises and supervision)
Mrs L Tyson Catering Manager
Mr J White RCT Site Manager
Mr G Teer RCT Assistant Site Manager
Mrs J L Boyfield Catering Assistant
Mrs D Bugwin Catering Assistant
Ms C Chelsea Cleaner
Mrs L Crocker Catering Assistant
Mr I Giddings RCT Assistant Site Manager
Miss V Green Cleaner
Miss A Harland Catering Assistant
Mrs T Harland Cleaner
Mrs M Hibbard Cleaner
Mrs D Ingram Catering Assistant
Mrs D Knibbs Cleaner
Mrs T Lenton Catering Assistant
Mrs J Noakes Cleaner
Mrs A Rate Cleaner
Mrs B Spink Cleaner
Mr G Spink Cleaner
Mrs D Tebeli Catering Assistant
Mrs S Tristram Cleaner
Mrs H Twigg Cleaner
Mrs L Woods Catering Assistant (relief)